Arnt Ove Brekke

Teknisk leder

Mobil: 90 18 25 09

E-mail: ove@remove-this.eas.no

Tron Olav Johannessen

Daglig leder

Mobil: 90 74 43 88

E-mail: tron@remove-this.eas.no

Bertil Johan Eberlein

Avdelingsleder produksjon

Mobil: 400 40 084

E-mail: bertil@remove-this.eas.no

Steinar Trangerud

Prosjekt og markedsleder

Mobil: 99 56 74 55

E-mail: steinar@remove-this.eas.no

Lise Mikkelsen

Kontor

Tlf: 33 35 41 30

E-mail: lise@remove-this.eas.no

Geir Idar Adolfsen

Faglig ansvarlig elektro

Mobil: 46 65 96 96

E-mail: geir@remove-this.eas.no